01535 210600

St Anne's Catholic Primary School, a Voluntary Academy

Our Staff


Mr J Devlin - Executive Headteacher

Mr P Booth - Head of School

Mrs N Atkinson - Assistant Head

Mr C Wood - School Business Manager

Miss T Hunter - SENCO

Mrs T Flaherty - Administrator

Mr M Head - Site Manager



Mrs Hoddy, Mrs Fish, Miss Brunskill and Mrs Horsfield - Foundation Stage 1

Miss Jackson, Mrs Talarek, Mrs Malik and Mrs Metcalfe  - Foundation Stage 2 

Miss Hunter, Mrs Moffitt, Mrs Ahmed and Miss Jowett  - Class 1 

Mrs Simons, Miss Brunskill and Mrs Dowse  - Class 2

Miss Shabir and Miss Brunskill - Class 3

Miss Peel and Mrs Volpe - Class 4

Miss Winterburn, Mrs Hickman and Mrs Davies  - Class 5

Miss Austick, Mrs O'Gan  and Mrs Hickman  - Class 6

Miss Jones - PPA